Executive Management

Kevin Davidson
President

Office: (973) 631-7575 ext. 601
Mobile: (917) 716-2105
kdavidson@dualreamerica.com

Kevin Smith
Executive Vice President

Office: (973) 631-7575 ext. 602
Mobile: (917) 716-2062
ksmith@dualreamerica.com

John J Dalton
Executive Vice President

Office: (973) 631-7575 ext. 606
Mobile: (860) 937-8849
jdalton@dualreamerica.com

Underwriting Support

Brandi Daluga
Manager Underwriting Support

Office: (973) 631-7575 ext. 609
Mobile: (917) 716-2105
bdaluga@dualreamerica.com

 

Underwriting Teams

Northeast & Mid Atlantic Region

(CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, VA, DC)

Irene Sawka
Senior Vice President

Office: (973) 631-7575 ext. 603
Mobile: (860) 929-0185
isawka@dualreamerica.com

Crystal Stecko
Vice President

Office: (973) 631-7575 ext. 607
Mobile: (860) 508-4939
cstecko@dualreamerica.com

Midwest Region

(CO, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, OH, SD, WV, WI, WY)

Gregory Vranic
Senior Vice President

Office: (973) 631-7575 ext. 604
Mobile: (614) 857-5762
gvranic@dualreamerica.com

Jamey Schoenhard
Assistant Vice President

Office: (973) 631-7575 ext. 610
Mobile: (312) 447-1250
jschoenhard@dualreamerica.com

Southern Region

(AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NM, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX)

Scott Noah
Senior Vice President

Office: (973) 631-7575 ext. 605
Mobile: (678) 332-9126
snoah@dualreamerica.com

Western Region

(AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA)

Irene Sawka
Senior Vice President

Office: (973) 631-7575 ext. 603
Mobile: (860) 929-0185
isawka@dualreamerica.com

Crystal Stecko
Vice President

Office: (973) 631-7575 ext. 607
Mobile: (860) 508-4939
cstecko@dualreamerica.com

DUAL Commercial Executives

Justin Tweedie
Chief Executive Officer

Office: (973) 631-7575 ext. 129
jtweedie@dualcommercial.com

Tom Greenwald
President / CRO

Office: (973) 631-7575 ext. 108
tgreenwald@dualcommercial.com

Tracy Keill
CFO

Office: (973) 631-7575 ext. 150
tkeill@dualcommercial.com

Accounting

DeChelle Summers
Financial Controller

Office: (973) 631-7575 ext. 157
dsummers@dualcommercial.com

Legal

James M. “Dewey” Gartland
General Counsel

Office: (973) 631-7575 ext. 155
jgartland@dualcommercial.com